LISTED COMPANIES WITH BTI

Sere-med

Medical consumables and equipment (AED’s/CRyoPEN’s)
Gary Page
011 262 2220
gary@seremed.com
www.seremed.com

ACSS – Air Cargo Security Solutions

Aviation Security Consultants
Doug Smit
Cell: 071 684 3888
Email:doug@airsecurity.co.za

Unconfined Design

Website Design / Garphic Design / Social Media / Google Ads
Marion Burger
Cell: 072 799 6561
marion@unconfineddesign.co.za
www.unconfineddesign.co.za

MERP

CPR & First Aid Training
George Scola
Cell: 082 900 1600
george@merp.co.za
www.merp.co.za

Hinrichsen Attorneys

Ross Atcheson
087 944 0766
ross@hininc.co.za
www.hinattorneys.co.za

Watermans Business and Administration Services (Pty) Ltd

Financial Accountants & Auditors
Richard Watt  082 520 0262
richardw@watermans.co.za
www.watermans.co.za

Luna Software Solutions

Software development services
Bryan Nicholson
Managing Director
076 932 1007
bryan@lunasoft.co.za
www.lunasoft.co.za

Hartwood

Digital Printing Company
Tony Muir
Director
010 446-7556 / 072 305 6379
tony@hartwood.co.za
www.hartwood.co.za

Merit Business Institute

Mark Deavall
Managing Director
011 609 1264
082 465 5481
www.meritbusiness.com

Mark Banfield & Associates Consulting

Cell: 083 407 2222
mark@mbac.co.za
www.mbac.co.za

Chef Andre / FeedMi Foodtruck

Andre de Beer
Director
Cell: 060 983 1885
andre@feedmi.co.za

CareerTraxion Business Coaching

Lulu de Beer
Director
Cell:083 304 2581
lulu@careertraxion.co.za
www.careertraxion.co.za

Optimum Express All Action Wear

Trevor van Staden
trevor@allactionint.com
083 648 6500
www.allactionint.com

JPA Consultants

Aviation Consultants
Contact: John Barnard
Mail: barncorp@gmail.com
Mobile: 082 887 5491

TR Electrical Solutions and Service

Contact: Thomas Rademeyer
Tel: 011 391 0833
Mibile: 082 907 8822
Email: thomas@trsolutions.co.za

LET’S WORK TOGETHER

We work as a single united team with market leading firms around the world and give our clients the highest quality advice possible.

MAKE ENQUIRY